Here to help

The Enterprise Lab team are here to help talk through your idea, guide your through our programmes and point you in the direction of experts who can help. If you have a question, what to know more about what we do or want to visit the space just get in touch.

Home » About us » Team
Ben Mumby-Croft

Ben Mumby-Croft

Director of Imperial Enterprise Lab

Email: b.mumby-croft@imperial.ac.uk

Liz Choonara

Liz Choonara

Head of Programmes and Community

Email: e.choonara@imperial.ac.uk

James Sheppard

James Sheppard

Head of Venture Mentoring

Email: j.sheppard@imperial.ac.uk

Nikita Thakrar

Nikita Thakrar

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Manager

Email: n.thakrar@imperial.ac.uk

Olivia Standish

Olivia Standish

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Manager

Email: o.standish@imperial.ac.uk

Camille Reltien

Camille Reltien

Entrepreneurship Support Officer

Email: c.reltien@imperial.ac.uk

Fedinand Orleans-Lindsay

Fedinand Orleans-Lindsay

Community Support Officer

Email: f.orleans-lindsay@imperial.ac.uk

Hernani Dos Santos Gomes

Hernani Dos Santos Gomes

Community Support Officer

Email: h.dos-santos-gomes@imperial.ac.uk

Jennifer Mills

Jennifer Mills

Marketing and Communication Manager

Email: jennifer.mills@imperial.ac.uk

 @ICEnterpriseLab

Recent tweets

Get in touch

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 1964
Email: enterprise.lab@imperial.ac.uk

We promise to only use your data for good things. Read our privacy policy to find out more.

© Copyright 2018 Imperial Enterprise Lab |  All Rights Reserved | Powered by Imperial College London | Privacy Policy| Site by Herd